Future Sound of Egypt

Presented by Aly and Fila

Scheduled on:
Tuesday 8:00 pm 9:00 pm
Monday 3:00 pm 4:00 pm

Future Sound of Egypt (often abbreviated as FSOE) is the title of a weekly radio show (every Monday at 22:00 (CET), 9pm (UK Time), 4pm (EST)) hosted by Egyptian trance DJsand producers Aly & Fila. The show takes the format of a one-hour mix in which they play new trance music, both promotional and commercially released. Selected tracks are announced during the show in order to help promote new artists and releases.


In:

Leave a Reply